Random Cathy Images logo

Cathy Rosen, Sixth Grade Teacher, Prunedale Elementary School

Literature/Language Arts*

Posted: Mon, Apr 21 , 2014

"Wonder", poetry and Smarter Balance test preparation. more...

Posted: Mon, Apr 14 , 2014

Novel, Poetry, Tests more...

Posted: Tue, Apr 08 , 2014

To be announced more...

Posted: Tue, Apr 01 , 2014

"Wonder", Practice Tests and Poetry more...

Posted: Mon, Mar 17 , 2014

"Wonder", Practice Tests and Poetry more...

*subject to change

Writing*

Posted: Mon, Apr 21 , 2014

Poetry more...

Posted: Mon, Apr 14 , 2014

Poems more...

Posted: Tue, Apr 08 , 2014

Poetry writing more...

Posted: Tue, Apr 01 , 2014

Complex Sentences, Poetry more...

Posted: Mon, Mar 17 , 2014

Problem/Solution Essay more...

*subject to change

Homework*

Posted: Wed, Apr 23 , 2014

Class and Homework more...

Posted: Tue, Apr 22 , 2014

Class and Homework more...

*subject to change

ELD*

Posted: Mon, Mar 17 , 2014

To be announced more...

Posted: Tue, Apr 01 , 2014

Problem/Solution Essay, etc. more...

Posted: Tue, Apr 08 , 2014

To be announced more...

Posted: Mon, Apr 14 , 2014

Extensions of English Language Arts more...

Posted: Mon, Apr 21 , 2014

A new novel more...

*subject to change

Announcements*

Posted: Mon, Apr 14 , 2014

Smarter Balance Assessment Dates more...

Posted: Mon, Mar 03 , 2014

Science Camp more...

Posted: Mon, Feb 10 , 2014

Science Camp Information more...

Posted: Thu, Jan 16 , 2014

SCIENCE CAMP PAYMENTS more...

*subject to change